Furthering women's soccer like no magazine has done before

2013 UEFA Women’s Euro draw for group stage

The draw for the 2013 UEFA Women’s Euro group stage was made this afternoon in Nyon, Switzerland. Thirty-eight teams were divided into seven groups.

Draw (via UEFA.com)
Group 1:
Italy, Russia, Poland, Greece, Macedonia*, Bosnia and Herzegovina

Group 2: Germany, Spain, Switzerland, Romania, Turkey, Kazakhstan

Group 3: Norway, Iceland, Belgium, Hungary, Northern Ireland, Bulgaria

Group 4: France, Scotland, Republic of Ireland, Wales, Israel

Group 5: Finland, Ukraine, Belarus, Slovakia, Estonia

Group 6: England, Netherlands, Slovenia, Serbia, Croatia

Group 7: Denmark, Czech Republic, Austria, Portugal, Armenia*

*Qualified from preliminary round


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s